Promoting Sustainable & Shared
Economic Growth & Development

Head Office
Alfred Nzo Region
OR Tambo Region
Amathola Region
Sarah Baartman
CNR of Hargeaves & Hockley Close
Beacon Hill King Williams Town
South Africa
ERF206 Magistrate Street
EX Maluti College of Education
Maluti
4740

Private Bag X3513
Kokstad
4700
Bota Sigcawu Building
Private Bag X 5029
Mthatha
5099

Cell: 082 461 4128
Phone:047 - 531 1191
Contact Person: Sizakele Gubula (Director)
Email sizakele.gubula@dedea.gov.za
 
Alderwood House
Palm Square Business Park
Beacon Bay

Private Bag X9060
East London
5200
Corner Athol Fugard Terrace & Castle Hill Central
Port Elizaberth

Private Bag X5001
Greenacres
6057
  Thembakazi Tshefu
Regional Director
Cell: 071 876 5292
Phone: 039 - 256 0230
thembakazi.tshefu@dedea.gov.za

Sandile Gwayi
Assitant Manager - Administration
Cell: 071 640 6263
Phone:047 - 531 1191
Email sandile.gwayi@dedea.gov.za

Zola Hewu
Regional Director
Cell: 071 866 5997
Phone: 043 - 707 4001
candy.bramdav@dedea.gov.za
Leon Els
Regional Director
Cell: 082 776 9573
Phone: 041 - 508 5808
leon.els@dedea.gov.za
 
Nontuthuzelo Magugu
Assistant Manager: Administration
Cell: 083 254 8462
Phone: 039 - 256 0230
nontuthuzelo.magugu@dedea.gov.za


Ntomboxolo Boni
Regional Manager - Economic Development
Cell: 071 672 9349
Phone:047 - 505 3300
Email ntomboxolo.boni@dedea.gov.za


Briant Noncembu
Regional Manager: Environmental Affairs
Cell: 082 959 3993
Phone: 043-7074013
briant.noncembu@dedea.gov.za
Dant√©  Rademeyer
Assistant Manager: Administration
Cell: 079 897 0958
Phone: 041 - 508 5826
dante.rademeyer@dedea.gov.za
 
Fuzeka Ntwana
PA to the Regional Director
Cell: 063 407 3439
Phone: 039 - 256 0230
fuzeka.ntwana@dedea.gov.za


Khayalethu Gqwabaza
Assitant Manager (Acting Regional Manager - Programme 3)
Cell: 083 387 9194
Phone:047 - 531 1191
Email khaya.gqwabaza@dedea.gov.za

Fundiswa Gidi
Regional Manager: Economic Development
Cell: 073 503 1742
043 - 707 4003
fundiswa.gidi@dedea.gov.za

Dayalan Govender
Regional Manager: Environmental Affairs
Cell: 071 674 9710
Phone: 041 508 5811
dayalan.govender@dedea.gov.za
       
Mlungiseleli Kosi
Regional Manager: Economic Development
Cell: 082 458 4483
Phone: 041 508 5802
mlungiseleli.kosi@dedea.gov.za
         
 
Joe Gqabi Region
Chris Hani Region
   
  Crn 27 Queens Terrace & Castle Hill 
Aliwal North
9750

Block E, Komani Office Park
Queenstown
   
  Mzukisi Mbhotho
Regional Director
Cell:
Phone: 051 633 2901
mzukisi.mboto@dedea.gov.za
Cira Ngetu
Regional Director
Cell:
Phone: 045 808 4000
cira.Ngetu@deaet.ecape.gov.za